© Nakladatelství
KAROLINUM 2020

RSS RSS   facebook


visa visa
maestro maestro

webmaster

VŠECHNY ZDE NABÍZENÉ PUBLIKACE MÁME SKLADEM

košík

VÁŠ NÁKUP


0 POLOŽEK
CENA: 0 VČETNĚ DPH



DETAIL TITULU:

Endgame

The explosive new thriller from the bestselling author of Ragdoll

Orion 2019

brožovaná330 str.
ISBN 9781409168850

obálka
-10% 399,-
359,-
SKLADEM

A locked room. A dead body. A secret that went to the grave.

When retired police officer Finlay Shaw is found dead in a locked room, everyone thinks it's suicide. But disgraced detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes isn't so sure.

Together with his former partner Detective Emily Baxter and private detective Edmunds, Wolf's team begin to dig into Shaw's early days on the beat. Was Shaw as innocent as he seemed? Or is there more to his past than he'd ever let on?

But not everyone wants Wolf back - and as his investigation draws him ever deeper into police corruption, it will not only be his career on the line - but the lives of those he holds closest as well...

The explosive new thriller from the Sunday Times and international bestseller, perfect for fans of Fiona Cummins and Helen Fields.