© Nakladatelství
KAROLINUM 2020

RSS RSS   facebook


visa visa
maestro maestro

webmaster

VŠECHNY ZDE NABÍZENÉ PUBLIKACE MÁME SKLADEM

košík

VÁŠ NÁKUP


0 POLOŽEK
CENA: 0 VČETNĚ DPH



Řazení:   Autor   Název   Od nejnovějších
Počet titulů: 1598
stránka: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [>] [>|]

novinka

Detail knihyAlternative Oil Supply Infrastructures for the Czech Republic and Slov

Alternative Oil Supply Infrastructures for the Czech Republic and Slov

Vlček Tomáš

Ani Česká ani Slovenská republika nemají vý...

-10% 390,-
351,-
1-2 ks

novinka

Detail knihyPražský golem (rusky)

Pražský golem (rusky)

 

Již mnoho století patří Praha k nejvýznamnějším městům evropské židovské kultury. Kromě kamenných pa...

-10% 190,-
171,-
1-2 ks

novinka

Detail knihyPoliticization in the Natural Gas Sector in South-Eastern Europe

Politicization in the Natural Gas Sector in South-Eastern Europe

Jirušek Martin

Zhoršení vztahů mezi Ruskem a západními zem...

-10% 222,-
200,-
1-2 ks

novinka

Detail knihyLégendes et contes juifs

Légendes et contes juifs

 

Vltavský vodník a mluvící zvířata, létající démoni, zloději a milosrdní lidé, a mezi jiným také král...

-10% 360,-
324,-
1-2 ks

Shadow and Bone Trilogy

Barduro Leigh

Shadow and Bone Grisha Trilogy Series 3 Books Collection Boxed Set by Leigh Bardugo (Shadow and Bone...

-10% 699,-
629,-
1-2 ks

King of Scars

Bardugo Leigh

Face your demons . . . or feed them. Nikolai Lantsov has always had a gift for the impossible. No on...

-10% 269,-
242,-
1-2 ks

Rule of Wolves

Bardugo Leigh

The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of...

-10% 359,-
323,-
1-2 ks

When Time Stopped

Neumann Ariana

'It's not always a grim story. Alongside anger and despair there is love and hope. But the message i...

-10% 399,-
359,-
1-2 ks

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Rowling J.K.

The Triwizard Tournament is to be held at Hogwarts. Only wizards who are ...

-10% 499,-
449,-
1-2 ks

The War on the West

Murray Douglas

In The War on the West, international bestselling author Douglas Murray asks: if the history of huma...

-10% 399,-
359,-
1-2 ks

Land: How the Hunger for Ownership Shaped the Modern World

Winchester Simon

From the bestselling author Simon Winchester, a human history of land aro...

-10% 329,-
296,-
1-2 ks

The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz

Avey Denis - Broomby Rob

THE MAN WHO BROKE INTO AUSCHWITZ is the extraordinary true story of a Bri...

-10% 149,-
134,-
1-2 ks

The Leviathan

Andrews Rosie

A beguiling tale of superstition, myth and murder, perfect for fans of The Binding, The Essex Serpen...

-10% 429,-
386,-
1-2 ks

Britt-Marie Was Here

Backman Fredrik

The number 1 European bestseller by the author of the international phenomenon A Man Called Ove, Bri...

-10% 229,-
206,-
1-2 ks

The Fountains of Silence

Sepetys Ruta

A haunting and romantic novel set in post-war Spain by Ruta Sepetys - winner of the Carnegie Medal 2...

-10% 259,-
233,-
1-2 ks