© Nakladatelství
KAROLINUM 2020

RSS RSS   facebook


visa visa
maestro maestro

webmaster

VŠECHNY ZDE NABÍZENÉ PUBLIKACE MÁME SKLADEM

košík

VÁŠ NÁKUP


0 POLOŽEK
CENA: 0 VČETNĚ DPH



Řazení:   Autor   Název   Od nejnovějších
Počet titulů: 1483
stránka: [|<] [<] [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [>] [>|]

Trajectories of Spanish Art and Culture in Bohemia. Studies and

Štěpánek Pavel

Kniha představuje sumu badatelské činnosti ...

-10% 318,-
286,-
SKLADEM

Queens of Jerusalem

Pangonis Katherine

Debut by an exciting young narrative historian - a revisionist history of Medieval Palestine In 118...

-10% 299,-
269,-
1-2 ks

The Price Guide to the Occult

Walton Leslie

"An atmospheric, blood-drenched dark fantasy for a cold and stormy night." Kirkus Reviews From th...

-10% 279,-
251,-
1-2 ks

The Reader

Schlink Bernard

An exceptionally powerful novel exploring the themes of betrayal, guilt and memory against the backg...

-10% 129,-
116,-
1-2 ks

The World for Sale

Blas Javier - Farchy Jack

We are entering an age of energy crises and food shortages. This book reveals why. Meet the swash...

-10% 299,-
269,-
1-2 ks

The Definitive Book of Body Language

Pease Allan - Pease Barbara

This international bestseller explains everything you need to know about ...

-10% 259,-
233,-
1-2 ks

Life After Life

Moody Raymond A.

This book will enlighten many and confirm what we have been taught for two thousand years - that the...

-10% 449,-
404,-
1-2 ks

Rachel's Holiday

Keyes Marian

A MUST-READ FOR FANS OLD AND NEW, THIS STUNNING 25TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION IS THE PERFECT WAY TO REDIS...

-10% 269,-
242,-
SKLADEM

The Little Prince

de Saint-Exupery Antoine

A pilot, forced to land in the desert, meets a small boy—a young prince—who tells him a strange tale...

-10% 99,-
89,-
1-2 ks

The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz

Avey Denis - Broomby Rob

THE MAN WHO BROKE INTO AUSCHWITZ is the extraordinary true story of a Bri...

-10% 149,-
134,-
1-2 ks

The Leviathan

Andrews Rosie

A beguiling tale of superstition, myth and murder, perfect for fans of The Binding, The Essex Serpen...

-10% 429,-
386,-
1-2 ks

Britt-Marie Was Here

Backman Fredrik

The number 1 European bestseller by the author of the international phenomenon A Man Called Ove, Bri...

-10% 229,-
206,-
1-2 ks

The Fountains of Silence

Sepetys Ruta

A haunting and romantic novel set in post-war Spain by Ruta Sepetys - winner of the Carnegie Medal 2...

-10% 259,-
233,-
1-2 ks

Eichmann in Jerusalem. A Report on the Banality of Evil

Arendt Hannah

Hannah Arendt's stunning and unnverving report on the trial of Nazi leade...

-10% 383,-
345,-
SKLADEM

La cucina ceca. Un viaggio culinario con ricette originali

 

Kdo ještě neokusil báječnou kulajdu, dršťkovou či škubánky a lívance a vd...

-10% 390,-
351,-
SKLADEM