© Nakladatelství
KAROLINUM 2020

RSS RSS   facebook


visa visa
maestro maestro

webmaster

VŠECHNY ZDE NABÍZENÉ PUBLIKACE MÁME SKLADEM

košík

VÁŠ NÁKUP


0 POLOŽEK
CENA: 0 VČETNĚ DPH



Řazení:   Autor   Název   Od nejnovějších
Počet titulů: 967
stránka: [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [>] [>|]

novinka

Detail knihyAlternative Oil Supply Infrastructures for the Czech Republic and Slov

Alternative Oil Supply Infrastructures for the Czech Republic and Slov

Vlček Tomáš

Ani Česká ani Slovenská republika nemají vý...

-10% 390,-
351,-
1-2 ks

novinka

Detail knihyPoliticization in the Natural Gas Sector in South-Eastern Europe

Politicization in the Natural Gas Sector in South-Eastern Europe

Jirušek Martin

Zhoršení vztahů mezi Ruskem a západními zem...

-10% 222,-
200,-
1-2 ks

Shadow and Bone Trilogy

Barduro Leigh

Shadow and Bone Grisha Trilogy Series 3 Books Collection Boxed Set by Leigh Bardugo (Shadow and Bone...

-10% 699,-
629,-
1-2 ks

King of Scars

Bardugo Leigh

Face your demons . . . or feed them. Nikolai Lantsov has always had a gift for the impossible. No on...

-10% 269,-
242,-
1-2 ks

Rule of Wolves

Bardugo Leigh

The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of...

-10% 359,-
323,-
1-2 ks

When Time Stopped

Neumann Ariana

'It's not always a grim story. Alongside anger and despair there is love and hope. But the message i...

-10% 399,-
359,-
1-2 ks

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Rowling J.K.

The Triwizard Tournament is to be held at Hogwarts. Only wizards who are ...

-10% 499,-
449,-
1-2 ks

The War on the West

Murray Douglas

In The War on the West, international bestselling author Douglas Murray asks: if the history of huma...

-10% 399,-
359,-
1-2 ks

Land: How the Hunger for Ownership Shaped the Modern World

Winchester Simon

From the bestselling author Simon Winchester, a human history of land aro...

-10% 329,-
296,-
1-2 ks

Rachel's Holiday

Keyes Marian

A MUST-READ FOR FANS OLD AND NEW, THIS STUNNING 25TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION IS THE PERFECT WAY TO REDIS...

-10% 269,-
242,-
SKLADEM

The Little Prince

de Saint-Exupery Antoine

A pilot, forced to land in the desert, meets a small boy—a young prince—who tells him a strange tale...

-10% 99,-
89,-
1-2 ks

The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz

Avey Denis - Broomby Rob

THE MAN WHO BROKE INTO AUSCHWITZ is the extraordinary true story of a Bri...

-10% 149,-
134,-
1-2 ks

The Leviathan

Andrews Rosie

A beguiling tale of superstition, myth and murder, perfect for fans of The Binding, The Essex Serpen...

-10% 429,-
386,-
1-2 ks

Britt-Marie Was Here

Backman Fredrik

The number 1 European bestseller by the author of the international phenomenon A Man Called Ove, Bri...

-10% 229,-
206,-
1-2 ks

The Fountains of Silence

Sepetys Ruta

A haunting and romantic novel set in post-war Spain by Ruta Sepetys - winner of the Carnegie Medal 2...

-10% 259,-
233,-
1-2 ks