© Nakladatelství
KAROLINUM 2020

RSS RSS   facebook


visa visa
maestro maestro

webmaster

VŠECHNY ZDE NABÍZENÉ PUBLIKACE MÁME SKLADEM

košík

VÁŠ NÁKUP


0 POLOŽEK
CENA: 0 VČETNĚ DPH



Řazení:   Autor   Název   Od nejnovějších
Počet titulů: 843
stránka: [|<] [<] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [>] [>|]

Millennial Black: A motivational, inspirational and practical guide

Williams Sophie

For fans of Slay in Your Lane and Little Bl...

-10% 299,-
269,-
1-2 ks

This is Going to Hurt

Kay Adam

The multi-million copy bestseller now with an exclusive new preface by the author Welcome to the ...

-10% 269,-
242,-
1-2 ks

Rationality: What It Is, Why It Seems Scarce, Why It Matters

Pinker Steven

Humans today are often portrayed as cavemen...

-10% 499,-
449,-
1-2 ks

Fascism. A Warning

Albright Madeleine

A personal and urgent examination of Fascism in the twentieth century and how its legacy shapes toda...

-10% 360,-
324,-
1-2 ks

Politicization in the Natural Gas Sector in South-Eastern Europe

Jirušek Martin

Zhoršení vztahů mezi Ruskem a západními zem...

-10% 222,-
200,-
1-2 ks

Shadow and Bone Trilogy

Barduro Leigh

Shadow and Bone Grisha Trilogy Series 3 Books Collection Boxed Set by Leigh Bardugo (Shadow and Bone...

-10% 699,-
629,-
1-2 ks

Rule of Wolves

Bardugo Leigh

The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of...

-10% 359,-
323,-
1-2 ks

When Time Stopped

Neumann Ariana

'It's not always a grim story. Alongside anger and despair there is love and hope. But the message i...

-10% 399,-
359,-
1-2 ks

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Rowling J.K.

The Triwizard Tournament is to be held at Hogwarts. Only wizards who are ...

-10% 499,-
449,-
1-2 ks

Land: How the Hunger for Ownership Shaped the Modern World

Winchester Simon

From the bestselling author Simon Winchester, a human history of land aro...

-10% 329,-
296,-
1-2 ks

The Reader

Schlink Bernard

An exceptionally powerful novel exploring the themes of betrayal, guilt and memory against the backg...

-10% 129,-
116,-
1-2 ks

Rachel's Holiday

Keyes Marian

A MUST-READ FOR FANS OLD AND NEW, THIS STUNNING 25TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION IS THE PERFECT WAY TO REDIS...

-10% 269,-
242,-
SKLADEM

The Little Prince

de Saint-Exupery Antoine

A pilot, forced to land in the desert, meets a small boy—a young prince—who tells him a strange tale...

-10% 99,-
89,-
SKLADEM

The Leviathan

Andrews Rosie

A beguiling tale of superstition, myth and murder, perfect for fans of The Binding, The Essex Serpen...

-10% 429,-
386,-
1-2 ks

The Fountains of Silence

Sepetys Ruta

A haunting and romantic novel set in post-war Spain by Ruta Sepetys - winner of the Carnegie Medal 2...

-10% 259,-
233,-
1-2 ks