© Nakladatelství
KAROLINUM 2020

RSS RSS   facebook


visa visa
maestro maestro

webmaster

VŠECHNY ZDE NABÍZENÉ PUBLIKACE MÁME SKLADEM

košík

VÁŠ NÁKUP


0 POLOŽEK
CENA: 0 VČETNĚ DPH



Řazení:   Autor   Název   Od nejnovějších
Počet titulů: 883
stránka: [|<] [<] [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [>] [>|]

The Reader

Schlink Bernard

An exceptionally powerful novel exploring the themes of betrayal, guilt and memory against the backg...

-10% 129,-
116,-
1-2 ks

The Definitive Book of Body Language

Pease Allan - Pease Barbara

This international bestseller explains everything you need to know about ...

-10% 259,-
233,-
1-2 ks

Life After Life

Moody Raymond A.

This book will enlighten many and confirm what we have been taught for two thousand years - that the...

-10% 449,-
404,-
1-2 ks

Rachel's Holiday

Keyes Marian

A MUST-READ FOR FANS OLD AND NEW, THIS STUNNING 25TH ANNIVERSARY EDITION IS THE PERFECT WAY TO REDIS...

-10% 269,-
242,-
SKLADEM

The Little Prince

de Saint-Exupery Antoine

A pilot, forced to land in the desert, meets a small boy—a young prince—who tells him a strange tale...

-10% 99,-
89,-
1-2 ks

The Man Who Broke into Auschwitz

Avey Denis - Broomby Rob

THE MAN WHO BROKE INTO AUSCHWITZ is the extraordinary true story of a Bri...

-10% 149,-
134,-
1-2 ks

The Leviathan

Andrews Rosie

A beguiling tale of superstition, myth and murder, perfect for fans of The Binding, The Essex Serpen...

-10% 429,-
386,-
1-2 ks

Britt-Marie Was Here

Backman Fredrik

The number 1 European bestseller by the author of the international phenomenon A Man Called Ove, Bri...

-10% 229,-
206,-
1-2 ks

The Fountains of Silence

Sepetys Ruta

A haunting and romantic novel set in post-war Spain by Ruta Sepetys - winner of the Carnegie Medal 2...

-10% 259,-
233,-
1-2 ks

Eichmann in Jerusalem. A Report on the Banality of Evil

Arendt Hannah

Hannah Arendt's stunning and unnverving report on the trial of Nazi leade...

-10% 383,-
345,-
SKLADEM

Czech Cuisine. A Culinary Guide with original recipes

 

Kdo ještě neokusil báječnou kulajdu, dršťkovou či škubánky a lívance a vd...

-10% 390,-
351,-
SKLADEM

Atlas of Folk Costumes of the Czech Republic

Kuča Jan - Hampton Pavla

The publication contains maps of folk costumes in the Czech Republic, fol...

-10% 865,-
779,-
SKLADEM

How to Prevent the Next Pandemic

Gates Bill

The COVID-19 pandemic isn't over, but even as governments around the worl...

-10% 699,-
629,-
1-2 ks

Orwell and Politics

Orwell George

This comprehensive collection brings together the best of George Orwell's powerful political essays ...

-10% 399,-
359,-
1-2 ks

Diary of a Wimpy Kid. The Deep End

Kinney Jeff

In The Deep End, book 15 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 inter...

-10% 229,-
206,-
1-2 ks