© Nakladatelství
KAROLINUM 2020

RSS RSS   facebook


visa visa
maestro maestro

webmaster

VŠECHNY ZDE NABÍZENÉ PUBLIKACE MÁME SKLADEM

košík

VÁŠ NÁKUP


0 POLOŽEK
CENA: 0 VČETNĚ DPH



Řazení:   Autor   Název   Od nejnovějších
Počet titulů: 834
stránka: [|<] [<] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [>] [>|]

The Madness of Crowds. Gender, Race and Identity

Murray Douglas

In The Madness of Crowds Douglas Murray investigates the great derangemen...

-10% 299,-
269,-
SKLADEM

Bata Across Continents

Pokluda Zdeněk - Herman Jan

Kniha "BATA ACROSS CONTINENTS" podává přehled o působení firmy Baťa v letech 1894-1994. Autoři čerpa...

-10% 899,-
809,-
1-2 ks

An Essay on Philosophical Method

Collingwood R. G.

2014 Reprint of 1933 Edition. Exact facsimile of the original edition, no...

-10% 463,-
417,-
1-2 ks

Galatea

Miller Madeline

From the internationally bestselling and prize-winning author of The Song of Achilles and Circe, an ...

-10% 229,-
206,-
1-2 ks

Millennial Black: A motivational, inspirational and practical guide

Williams Sophie

For fans of Slay in Your Lane and Little Bl...

-10% 299,-
269,-
1-2 ks

The Fear Index

Harris Robert

Nothing spreads like fear . . . In the secretive inner circle of the ultra-rich, Alex Hoffmann is...

-10% 269,-
242,-
1-2 ks

This is Going to Hurt

Kay Adam

The multi-million copy bestseller now with an exclusive new preface by the author Welcome to the ...

-10% 269,-
242,-
1-2 ks

Rationality: What It Is, Why It Seems Scarce, Why It Matters

Pinker Steven

Humans today are often portrayed as cavemen...

-10% 499,-
449,-
1-2 ks

Fascism. A Warning

Albright Madeleine

A personal and urgent examination of Fascism in the twentieth century and how its legacy shapes toda...

-10% 360,-
324,-
1-2 ks

Politicization in the Natural Gas Sector in South-Eastern Europe

Jirušek Martin

Zhoršení vztahů mezi Ruskem a západními zem...

-10% 222,-
200,-
1-2 ks

Shadow and Bone Trilogy

Barduro Leigh

Shadow and Bone Grisha Trilogy Series 3 Books Collection Boxed Set by Leigh Bardugo (Shadow and Bone...

-10% 699,-
629,-
1-2 ks

Rule of Wolves

Bardugo Leigh

The wolves are circling and a young king will face his greatest challenge in the explosive finale of...

-10% 359,-
323,-
1-2 ks

The War on the West

Murray Douglas

In The War on the West, international bestselling author Douglas Murray asks: if the history of huma...

-10% 399,-
359,-
1-2 ks

When Time Stopped

Neumann Ariana

'It's not always a grim story. Alongside anger and despair there is love and hope. But the message i...

-10% 399,-
359,-
1-2 ks

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Rowling J.K.

The Triwizard Tournament is to be held at Hogwarts. Only wizards who are ...

-10% 329,-
296,-
1-2 ks